Manage
Easily manage physicians and patients online. Add / Edit and view your patient info from everywhere. Manage your patient treatment sessions from everywhere with the ability to save and load various information.

Clinic Administrators can:
  • Edit clinic info
  • Create/edit/delete rooms/equipment
  • Create/edit/delete physicians
  • Set/unset physician as Admin
  • Create/edit/delete patient
  • Create/edit/delete treatment
  • Create/edit/delete appointment

After the above initial setup you’ll most probably spend most of your time managing the patient treatments and scheduling.

Please note that you can always change the information on your clinic info page, and can add in/update new physicians and new patients.

Manag Your Clinic
Once you’ve entered the system by using your user name and password, it is suggested you follow these simple steps and get your clinic up and running in no time:

1. Clinic Management: Click the [Clinic Info] button in the toolbar and fill out your clinic info.

Important: Don’t forget to click the [Update Clinic] button to permanently save the new information.

2. Physicians: Click the [Physicians] button in the toolbar to insert the new physician files. This can be yourself and/or any other physician who works in the clinic and shares the various resources.

To add in a new physician, click the [Add Physician] button at the bottom left side. Once added in, you can fill the ]general info[ details on the right (don’t forget to select the physician’s name on the list on the left *before* you add in any general info).

Important: Don’t forget to click the [Update Physician] button to permanently save any new information you add in or update on the general info side.

3. Patients Management: Click the [Patients] button and start adding in new patients to your clinic.

To add in a new patient, click the [New Patient] button at the bottom toolbar. Once added in, you can fill out the general info details on the right (don’t forget to select the patient’s name on the list on the left *before* you add in any general info).

Important: In case you add in or edit any of the general info, you need to click the [Update Changes] button to permanently save the new information before you move on to another patient or to a new page.

4. Resources Management: You may add in rooms and equipment to your clinic. This is usually done when you wish to schedule a treatment with a patient and attach it to a specific room or equipment (or to a physician, if any have been added in).